Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Denim and Diamonds Party
9/15/2017
Location: Perry, GA   
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
September Program Sponsorship
9/14/2017 » 9/16/2017
 
Perry, GA Program
9/14/2017 » 9/16/2017
Location: Perry, GA   
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
2017 Alumni Weekend - Jekyll Island
5/5/2017 » 5/6/2017
Location: Jekyll Island, GA   
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
2017 Jekyll Island Program
5/4/2017 » 5/7/2017
Location: Jekyll Island   
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
Jesup Program - MARCH 9-11, 2017
3/9/2017 » 3/11/2017
Location: Jesup, GA   
 
Alumni Jesup Program
3/9/2017
Location: Jesup, GA   
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
2017 Brasstown Valley Program
1/26/2017 » 1/28/2017
Location: Young Harris   
 

Thursday, December 1, 2016

 
Brasstown Program Sponsorship
12/1/2016 » 1/28/2017
 

Sunday, November 13, 2016

 
2017 Brasstown Program Sponsorship
11/13/2016 » 1/7/2017
 

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

 
LGA Registration Information Form
11/9/2016 » 12/30/2016
 

Friday, November 4, 2016

 
2016 Alumni Gala and Awards
11/4/2016
Location: Atlanta, GA   
 

Thursday, November 3, 2016

 
Atlanta Program Newnan, GA
11/3/2016 » 11/5/2016
Location: Newnan, GA   
 

Friday, September 9, 2016

 
Alumni Tifton Program
9/9/2016
Location: Adel, GA   
 

Friday, March 18, 2016

 
Alumni Augusta Program
3/18/2016
Location: Martinez, GA   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Contact Us
270 Peachtree Street, Suite 2200
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404.223.2294
Connect