Archives

Matt Bishop
Director
UGA Fanning Institute for Leadership
706-338-7270
mlbishop@uga.edu

Natalie Bishop
Director of Children’s Ministries
First Presbyterian Church of Athens
770-363-4891
mattnatbishop@live.com

Read More

Laura Whitaker
Executive Director
Extra Special People Inc (ESP)
706-254-4850
laura@extraspecialpeople.com

Joseph Whitaker
Finance & Operations Administrator
Athens Academy
770-789-8779
jwhitaker@athensacademy.org

Read More

Mason Waters
Regional President
United Community Bank
912-258-5855
masonwaters@gmail.com

Jodi Waters
Registered Nurse
Georgia Department of Public Health
912-258-5854
jodiwaters@gmail.com

Read More

Will Bentley
Executive Vice President
Georgia Cattlemen’s Association
706-975-6145
bentleyfarms@gmail.com

Ember Bishop Bentley
Executive Director
Georgia Forestry Foundation
404-863-7312
emberbentley@outlook.com

Read More

Alonzo Sexton
Physician-Orthopedic Surgeon
Athens Orthopedic Clinic
404-693-0029
cardinal1996@gmail.com

Shenara Sexton
Physician-Dermatology
Sexton Dermatology
404-693-4127
shenarasexton@gmail.com

Read More

Dax Lopez
Judge
State Court of DeKalb County
404-964-9251
daxlopez@yahoo.com

Zulma Lopez
Attorney
Lopez Immigration
404-759-7152
zlopez@lopezimmigration.com

Read More

Emily Watson
Marketing Director
Colquitt Regional Medical Center
229-921-8346
ewatson@colquittregional.com

Sam Watson
Managing Partner/State Representative
Chill C Farms/Georgia General Assembly
229-873-9912
samwatson@chillcfarms.com

Read More

Jay Markwalter
Director of Sales
Augusta CVB
706-338-0124
Jay@VisitAugusta.com

Sumner Markwalter
Recruiter – Professional Division
MAU Workforce Solutions
706-830-9957
Sumner.Holman@gmail.com

Read More

Erik Johnson
Secretary and Treasurer
Robert W. Woodruff Foundation
404-368-2925
johnson@woodruff.org

Kate Johnson
Project Consultant to the COO
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta
404-580-7484
katesuttonjohnson@gmail.com

Read More

Chandra Harris
District Director
U.S. Congressman David Scott
678-429-1336
chandrarharris@gmail.com

Michael Harrison
Owner
Pragma Strategies / Harrison Catalyst
678-429-2874
mchlharrison1@gmail.com

Read More